Committee Members

  • strict warning: Non-static method view::load() should not be called statically in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 906.
  • strict warning: Declaration of image_attach_views_handler_field_attached_images::pre_render() should be compatible with views_handler_field::pre_render($values) in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 112.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_validate() should be compatible with views_handler::options_validate($form, &$form_state) in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter::options_submit() should be compatible with views_handler::options_submit($form, &$form_state) in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 607.
  • strict warning: Declaration of views_handler_filter_boolean_operator::value_validate() should be compatible with views_handler_filter::value_validate($form, &$form_state) in /var/www/vhosts/ on line 159.
Position Local Authority
Agnes M. Kafula (Official)
Hon. Agnes M. Kafula President Windhoek
Hon Leonard Jona
Hon. Leonard Jona Vice President Eenhana
Hon. Georgina Mwiya Simaata
Hon. Georgina Mwiya Simaata Executive Committee Member Windhoek
Hon. Gerson H. Kamatuka
Hon. Gerson H. Kamatuka Executive Committee Member Windhoek
Hon. Derek Klazen
Hon. Derek Klazen Executive Committee Member Walvis Bay
Cllr Boas Ekandjo
Hon. Alderman Boas Ekandjo Committee Member Windhoek
Hon. Alex.Kamburute
Hon. Alex Kamburute Committee Member Mariental
Hon.Thyphosa M. Moloto
Hon. Thyphosa M. Moloto Committee Member Khorixas
Hon.Hilda M. Jesaya Committee Member Otjiwarongo
Hon. Eliaser Nghipangwelwa
Hon. Eliaser Nghipangwelwa Committee Member Helao Nafidi
Hon. Liberius Kalili
Hon. Liberius Kalili Committee Member Gobabis
Hon. Katrina Shimbulu
Hon. Katrina Shimbulu Committee Member Oshakati
Hon. Nehemiah Salomon
Hon. Nehemiah Salomon Committee Member Swakopmund
Hon. Alderwoman Ellaine Trepper
Hon. Alderwoman Ellaine Trepper Committee Member Windhoek
Hon.Gabriel Freyer
Hon.Gabriel Freyer Committee Member Keetmanshoop
Hon. Mwadhina H.K. Veico
Hon. Mwadhina H.K. Veico Committee Member Windhoek
Hon. Cornelia.N. Iiyambulu
Hon. Cornelia.N. Iiyambulu Committee Member Okahao
Hon. Jafet Muti
Hon. Jafet Muti Committee Member Nkurenkuru
Hon. Veueza Kasiringua
Hon. Veueza Kasiringua Committee Member Tsumeb
Hon. Michael Skini
Hon. Michael Skini Committee Member Henties Bay